Conference hall

The conference hall is located on the 2nd floor of the apartment hotel « Semashko » in the center of Grodno. The hall offers accommodation for up to 50 guests. In the conference room, you can organize any kind of event: a conference, a presentation, a business meeting, a training session, or a seminar.

The room of the hall is quite spacious - 150 m2, the comfortable temperature in it can be maintained using an air conditioner. The conference room is equipped with comfortable furniture that can be arranged in various forms: class, theater, letter T., a round table. In the hall is available wireless internet Wi-Fi. On the territory of the conference hall there is free parking.

Conference room equipment:

  • multimedia projector, screen, flip chart, markers, laser pointer (presenter).

In the conference room there is the possibility of organizing a coffee break, buffet, business breakfast, business lunch. When renting a conference room, there are special rates for accommodation at the Aparthotel « Semashko ». The cost of rent up to 20 people. - 40.00 white rubles per hour cost over 20 people. - 50.00 white rub per hour

Minimum rental - 2 hours:

  • Coffee break from 8.00 bel.rub
  • Lunch from 10.00 bel.

Конференц-зал

Конференц-зал расположен на 2 этаже апарт-отеля «Семашко» в самом центре Гродно. Зал предполагает размещение до 50 гостей. В конференц- зале можно организовать любой вид мероприятия: конференция, презентация, бизнес-встреча, тренинг, семинар.

Помещение зала довольно просторное - 150 м2, комфортную температуру в нем можно поддерживать при помощи кондиционера. Конференц-зал оборудован удобной мебелью, которая может быть расставлена по различной форме: класс, театр, буква Т., круглый стол. В зале доступен беспроводной интернет Wi-Fi. На территории конференц-зала есть бесплатная парковка.

Оборудование конференц-зала:

  • мультимедийный проектор, экран, флип-чарт, маркеры, лазерная указка (презентер).

В конференц-зале есть возможность организации кофе-паузы, фуршета, бизнес-завтрака, бизнес-ланча. При аренде конференц-зала действуют специальные тарифы на проживание в апарт-отеле «Семашко». Стоимость аренды до 20 чел. - 40.00 бел. руб за час Стоимость свыше 20 чел. - 50.00 бел. руб за час

Минимальная аренда - 2 часа Организация питания:

  • Кофе-пауза от 8.00 бел.руб
  • Ланч от 10.00 бел.руб