Hotel
  Rooms
  Restaurant
  Honey moon room
  Sauna club "Oasis"

Rooms

Standart room

Single or double bed, comfortable furniture for relaxing, comfortable workspace, wardrobe "Commandor", working desk, cable TV, air conditioning, international telephone, mini-bar, bathroom, hair dryer in the bathroom, wi- fi, balcony are featured in this room. Buffet breakfast , parking, swimming pool, sauna (in summer does not work), exercise equipments and wi-fi are free of charge for hotel guests.

Superior room

Single or double bed, comfortable furniture for relaxing, comfortable workspace, wardrobe "Commandor", working desk, cable TV, air conditioning, international telephone, mini-bar, kettle, bathroom, hair dryer in the bathroom, wi- fi, balcony are featured in this room. Buffet breakfast , parking, swimming pool, sauna (in summer does not work), exercise equipments and wi-fi are free of charge for hotel guests.

Junior Room

Single or double bed, comfortable furniture for relaxing, comfortable workspace, wardrobe "Commandor", working desk, cable TV, air conditioning, international telephone, mini-bar, kettle, bathroom, hair dryer in the bathroom, wi- fi, balcony are featured in this room. Buffet breakfast , parking, swimming pool, sauna (in summer does not work), exercise equipments and wi-fi are free of charge for hotel guests.

Luxe

This room has a bedroom, an office, a living room. Double bed, cable TV, bathroom, hair dryer in the bathroom, wardrobe, "Commandor", air conditioning, wi-fi are featured in the bedroom . You can comfortably sit and solve your business issues through the international telephone or the internet in the office. The living room has a comfortable furniture for relaxing, cable TV, mini-bar, kettle, private bathroom, hair dryer in the bathroom, bathrobe, slippers, wi-fi. Buffet breakfast , parking, swimming pool, sauna (in summer does not work), exercise equipments and wi-fi are free of charge for hotel guests.

*Free services for hotel guests:

  • breakfast (buffet breakfast);
  • secure parking;
  • sauna and swimming pool;
  • Wi-Fi;
  • Business center for 12 people.

Notes: 

  • Check-out time 12:00
  • For early check-in (until 12:00) you have to pay a half of the cost of the room price
  • You can cancel your booking not later than 46 hours
  • Children up to 8 years old live with parents without payment
  • For extra bed (children 8-16 years) you have to pay 43 Br
  • Honeymoon room (room for bride and groom) costs 190 Br

During the year prices can be changed.

Methods of  payment: cash and online money transfer to a bank account. We accept Visa Card, MasterCard, Maestro

Отель
  Номера
  Ресторан
  Молодоженам
  Сауна "Клуб Оазис"

Номера

Standart (16 - 18 кв.м)

В номере односпальная/двуспальная кровать, комфортная мебель для отдыха, удобное рабочее место, шкаф "Командор", рабочий стол, кабельное TV, кондиционер, международная телефонная связь, мини-бар, ванная комната, фен в ванной комнате, высокоскоростной интернет, wi-fi, номер оборудован балконом. За счет гостиницы для Вас: завтрак (шведский стол), охраняемая парковка, бассейн, сауна (в летнее время не работает), тренажеры и wi-fi.

Superior room (21 - 23 кв.м)

В номере односпальная/двуспальная кровать, комфортная мебель для отдыха, удобное рабочее место, шкаф "Командор", рабочий стол, кабельное TV, кондиционер, международная телефонная связь, мини-бар, чайник, ванная комната,фен в ванной комнате, высокоскоростной интернет, wi-fi, номер оборудован балконом.  За счет гостиницы для Вас: завтрак (шведский стол), охраняемая парковка, бассейн, сауна (в летнее время не работает), тренажеры и wi-fi.

Junior Suite (28 - 37 кв.м.)

В номере односпальная/двуспальная кровать, комфортная мебель для отдыха, удобное рабочее место, шкаф "Командор", рабочий стол, кабельное TV, кондиционер, международная телефонная связь, мини-бар, чайник, ванная комната, фен в ванной комнате, высокоскоростной интернет, wi-fi, номер оборудован балконом. За счет гостиницы для Вас: завтрак (шведский стол), охраняемая парковка, бассейн, сауна (в летнее время не работает), тренажеры и wi-fi.

Luxe(60 кв.м)

В трехкомнатном номере находится спальня, рабочий кабинет, гостиная. В спальне - двуспальная кровать, кабельное TV, ванная комната,фен в ванной комнате, халат и тапочки, шкаф "Командор", кондиционер, высокоскоростной интернет, wi-fi. В кабинете Вы можете комфортно расположиться и решать свои рабочие вопросы по международной телефонной связи и высокоскоростному интернету, wi-fi. В гостиной находится комфортная мебель для отдыха, кабельное  TV, мини-бар, чайник, отдельная ванная комната, фен в ванной комнате, высокоскоростной интернет, wi-fi. За счет гостиницы для Вас: завтрак (шведский стол), охраняемая парковка, бассейн, сауна (в летнее время не работает), тренажеры и wi-fi.

*Бесплатные услуги гостиницы для проживающих:

  • завтрак (шведский стол);
  • охраняемая парковка;
  • сауна и бассейн;
  • Wi-Fi;
  • конференц-зал  на 12 чел.

Примечание: 

  • Расчетный час 12:00
  • Ранний заезд (до 12:00) – оплата взимается за половину от стоимости суток
  • Аннуляция заказа не позднее чем за 46 часов
  • дети до 8 лет – бесплатно
  • за дополнительное место (дети с 8–16 лет) — 43 блр.рублей (430 000 Br)   
  • Honeymoon room (номер для молодоженов) —190 блр.рублей (1 900 000 Br)

В течение года цены будут меняться.

Форма оплаты: наличный и безналичный расчет. Принимаем карты Visa, MasterCard, Maestro